+34 916 916 612
Chile




ESPAÑA

RTR ENERGIA S.L.
OFICINAS CENTRALES
Gavilanes, 11 Bis
Pol. Ind. Pinto-Estación.
28320 Pinto (Madrid)
Telf.: +(34) 916 916 612
Fax: +(34) 916 912 257
E-mail: info@rtr.es
www.rtr.es

ESPAÑA

RTR ENERGIA S.L
CENTRO PRODUCTIVO
C/ Albatros, 30.
Pol. Ind. Pinto–Estación.
28320 Pinto (Madrid)
Telf.: +(34) 916 916 612
Fax: +(34) 916 912 257
E-mail: info@rtr.es
www.rtr.es

CHILE

RTR Energía Chile S.A.
CENTRO PRODUCTIVO
La Estera nº 668
Panamericana Norte, Km 17
Lateo Valle Grande- Lampa ( Chile)
Telf.: +(56) 2 2328 44 00
Fax: +(56) 2 2738 69 11
E-mail: dnachile@rtr.cl
www.rtr.cl


CHINA

RTR (Beijing) Electric CO., LTD.
OFICINA COMERCIAL
Room 209, Building B,
Focus Square Center, No.6 FuTong East Avenue,Chaoyang District.
(Beijing 100102) Pekín, P.R.C.
Telf: +(86) 010 847 63 795
        +(86) 010 847 63 895
Fax:+(86) 010 847 63 995
www.rtr-energia.cn


RUSIA

RTR Energía, S.L.
OFICINA COMERCIAL
Oficinas 5, 6 Calles Ilyinskiy tupik
Krasnogorsk 143405, Moscú, Rusia
Tel: +(7) 495 981 98 39
       +(7) 495 642 58 82
       +(7) 498 653 40 68
Fax:+(7) 498 653 40 69
www.rtr.es



COREA

RTR Energía, S.L
OFICINA COMERCIAL
802 Sungjin Cowon Bldg., Sungsu 2-ro 27
Street 31, Sungdong-gu Seoul, Korea
Telf: +82 2 464 7964
Fax: +82 2 463 8350
www.rtr.es

MÉJICO

RTR Energía, S.L.
OFICINA COMERCIAL
Franz Blom Peterson 117
Colonia Ermita - Delegacion Benito Juarez 03590, México D.F
Tel + 52 (55) 5243.7256
E-mail: mexico@rtrenergia.es
www.rtr.es

Departamentos

Dirección General: César Nuñez Barranco
Dirección Comercial: Antonio Artalejo - artalejo@rtr.es
Dirección Ventas Exportación: Subhash Sharma - subhash@rtr.es
Dirección de Calidad: Loreto Domínguez - loreto@rtr.es
Dirección División Química: Ramón Prous - ramon@rtr.es
Dpto. Contable Facturación: Mercedes López - compras@rtr.es

Atención al cliente

Clientes Nacionales: María Teresa Pérez - mariateresa@rtr.es
Clientes Internacionales: Magdalena Kolodziej - magda@rtr.es

Delegaciones

Delegación zona Centro: Miguel Ángel Muñoz - miguelangel@rtrenergia.es
Delegación zona Sur: David Cabrera - cabrera@rt.es
Delegación zona Este: Diego Cámara - camara@rtr.es
Delegación zona Noroeste: Alberto Pernas - pernas@rtr.es
Delegación zona Noreste: Ildefonso Ruíz - ildefonso@rtr.es
Delegación zona Oeste: Lorenzo Cerro - cerro@rtr.es

© 2015 RTR Energía S.L. Política de privacidad